JAN | FEB | MAR
APR | MAY | JUN
January 2015 JUL | AUG | SEP
OCT | NOV | DEC
Winners & Runners-Up



Thursday  1/1/15  Copy Cat
Winners: PantherToy/icedragon1963
RunnersUp: PantherJennifer/Panther_Purring

Friday  1/2/15  Full Spades 500/-500
Winners:  PantherToy/PantherLetsTango
RunnersUp:  PantherGloJean/PSL_SCMnumberOne

Saturday  1/3/15  "TakeTwo" Full Spades 500/-500
Winners:  PantherToy/PantherLetsTango
RunnersUp:  PantherGloJean/PSL_SCMnumberOne

Sunday  1/4/15  Full Spades
Winners:  Panther_Purring/PantherJennifer
RunnersUp:  PantherGloJean/PSL_SCMnumberOne

Monday  1/5/15  Full Spades
Winners:  Panther_Purring/PantherJennifer
RunnersUp:  PantherLetsTango/PantherToy

Tuesday  1/6/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PantherLetsTango/PantherToy
RunersUp:  PantherGloJean/PSL_SCMnumberOne

Wednesday  1/7/15  Regular Spades
Winners:  PantherLetsTango/PSL_SCMnumberOne
RunnersUp:  PantherTazlady/pantherjetta

Thursday  1/8/15  Rocket Spades
Winners:  PantherTazlady/pantherjetta
RunnersUp:  PantherJennifer/Panther_Purring

Friday  1/9/15  Full Spades 500/-500
Winners:  PSL_DarkAngel/PantherLetsTango
RunnersUp:  PSL_Hopper/PSL_Dragon

Saturday  1/10/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PSLPALM/PSL_Mathematica
RunnersUp:  PSL_Hopper/PSL_Dragon

Sunday  1/11/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PSL_DarkAngel/PantherSugar
RunnersUp:  PantherLetsTango/PantherToy

Monday  1/12/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PantherJennifer/Panther_Purring
RunnersUp:  pantherfarmgirl/PantherZap

Tuesday  1/13/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PantherGloJean/PSL_SCMnumberOne
RunnersUp:  PantherSugar/PSLPALM

Wednesday  1/14/15  Regular Spades
Winners:  PSLPALM/PSL_DarkAngel
RunnersUp:  Panther_Purring/PantherJennifer

Thursday  1/15/15  No Nils
Winners:  PSL_DarkAngel/PantherToy
RunnersUp:  pantherjetta/Panther_Purring

Friday  1/16/15  Full Spades 500/-500
Winners:  PantherGloJean/PSL_SCMnumberOne
RunnersUp:  Panther_Purring/PantherJennifer

Saturday  1/17/15  "TakeTwo" Full Spades 500/-500
Winners:  PSL_Hopper/PSL_Dragon
RunnersUp:  PSL_DarkAngel/PantherLetsTango

Sunday  1/18/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PantherGloJean/PantherZap
RunnersUp:  PSL_DarkAngel/PantherTazlady

Monday  1/19/15  Full Spades
Winners:  pantherjetta/PantherZap
RunnersUp:  PantherToy/PantherLetsTango

Tuesday  1/20/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PantherGloJean/PSL_SCMnumberOne
RunnersUp:  PantherBratt/RockinChef

Wednesday  1/21/15  Regular Spades
Winners:  PantherToy/PantherLetsTango
RunnersUp:  PSL_DarkAngel/Panther_Sometime

Thursday  1/22/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PantherTazlady/pantherjetta
RunnersUp:  PantherZap/PSL_DarkAngel

Friday  1/23/15  Full Spades 500/-500
Winners:  PantherSugar/pantherjetta
RunnersUp:  PSL_Hopper/PSL_Dragon

Saturday  1/24/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PSL_Mathematica/PSL_SCMnumberOne
RunnersUp:  PSL_DarkAngel/PantherToy

Sunday  1/25/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PantherLetsTango/PantherToy
RunnersUp:  Panther_Purring/PantherJennifer

Monday  1/26/15  Full Spades
Winenrs:  PSL_SCMnumberOne/pantherjetta
RunnersUp:  Panther_Purring/PantherJennifer

Tuesday  1/27/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PantherLetsTango/PantherToy
RunnersUp:  Panther_Purring/PantherJennifer

Wednesday  1/28/15  Regular Spades
Winners:  PantherJennifer/PantherPurring
RunnersUp:  PantherLetsTango/PSL_DarkAngel

Thursday  1/29/15  Evil Spades (Contest)
Winners:  PSL_DarkAngel/pantherjetta
RunnersUp:  PantherSugar/PSLPALM

Friday  1/30/15  Full Spades 500/-500
Winners:  PantherLetsTango/PSL_DarkAngel
RunnersUp:  PSL_Hopper/PSL_Dragon

Saturday  1/31/15  Full Spades
Winners:  PantherToy/PantherLetsTango
RunnersUp:  PantherGloJean/PSL_Hopper




Top | Home